The TD Ausland bonus rules are the biggest win-at-any-cost rules in cricket history.

There is a $1,000 bonus for a winning team and $1 million bonus for the losing team.

The bonus is in addition to the Rs 500 crore match bonus and the Rs 1.5 crore match wicket bonus.

A win is worth Rs 50,000.

A loss is worth only Rs 1,000, while a draw is worth just Rs 500.

It has not been an easy run for the Indian cricket team this season, with the Indian team scoring only 10,000 runs in the 2017-18 season.

For example, they have scored just 0.25 lakh runs in a season, in which they have played more than 80 matches.

But in the recent past, when India has been playing the T20 format, the team has scored a lot more.

India is now at 0.76 lakh runs, and is leading the tournament.

A series victory, for India, would give them a total of 3,000 more runs than the other teams in the tournament, which is a record for any team.

If India win a series, they will become the first team to win a T20 series in a calendar year.

The Indian team will be given a bonus of Rs 5,000 in each series, while the winning team gets Rs 5 lakh.

In the case of the T16 final, the bonus will be Rs 5.75 lakh, while in the case the T19 final, it will be an additional Rs 1 lakh.

The ICC’s prize money is also in addition, with a bonus for winning a T16 series, and a bonus in the T15 final.

This means the winning Indian team would have a bonus value of Rs 3,250, while India’s team will get a bonus amount of Rs 1 crore.

India has not played a T15 series in the last two years, but the T14 final was played in June this year.

Since then, the Indian squad has scored only 0.22 lakh runs and have won only five games.

 The bonus structure is the biggest change for Indian cricket, as there is a different bonus structure for T20 and T16 matches.

The top players from the two formats will also get a cash bonus of between Rs 3 crore and Rs 5 crore, respectively, in the event of a tie, with an additional bonus of the same amount.

The bonuses will be divided equally between the two tiers of T20 players.

This has helped the Indian players in the past.

The incentive for T10 players will also increase, as it will give the players the opportunity to play in two different T20 leagues.

It is also important to note that the players are also awarded Rs 1 per run for winning the game, and they are paid Rs 50 per run from the match bonus.

The amount for the winning side is Rs 500, and for the loser Rs 50.

The T20 bonus is being restructured for the next T20 World Cup in 2019.

The ICC has also decided to give a bonus to the winners of the ODI series in England and the T10 series in Australia.

The award of a T10 bonus will only be awarded in the two series in which the OI series is being played.

A bonus of around Rs 4 crore is being awarded to the players in India in the first T20World Cup, and it will also be given to the winner of the second T20WC in 2019, with India also getting an additional $1.5 million from the ICC’s money.

An incentive of Rs 2.5 lakh is being given to Indian players for winning T20 games in India, and the ICC is also looking to award a bonus.

India’s team in T20 will also receive Rs 1 million for the T18 World Cup and Rs 1-2 lakh in the 2019 World Cup, while players in T10 will also take home Rs 2 lakh in 2019 for winning one match in the World Cup.

T20 World cup is set to take place from February 6 to April 16 in England, and will be hosted by England, New Zealand and Bangladesh.

India is the fourth team to have a T18 T20 tournament, and are the only one of the three teams to be awarded a T19 tournament.